Cover Reveal: Winell Road by Kate Foster

Today is the cover reveal for Winell Road by Kate Foster. This cover reveal is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours.

Winell RoadWinell Road (Winell Road #1)
by Kate Foster
Genre: Science-fiction
Age category: Middle Grade
Release Date: 2 September 2016

Blurb:
Living on Winell Road is hardly fun, not when your neighbors are weirder than your own parents.
But the road has a secret that few people know.
And Jack’s about to uncover it.

Mystery, action and adventure. This award-winning sci-fi series is “highly recommended” for middle grade readers.

For fans of Men in Black and Zac Power, Winell Road is jam-packed with “loads of twists and turns” that will keep you guessing to the end.

You can find Winell Road on Goodreads

You can pre-order Winell Road here:
Amazon

Winell Road wrap cover

Kate FosterAbout the Author:
Kate is an Englishwoman lapping up the sunshine on the Gold Coast in Australia with her family. She’s a freelance editor, editorial director at Lakewater Press, and a middle grade Pitch Wars mentor.

You can find and contact Kate here:
Website
Editing website
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads


banner Lola's Blog Tours

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s